top of page

2024 Captains

We are delighted to announce our captains for our senior teams for the 2024 North West Cricket League season.

Continuing in their posts from 2023 Chris Walton and Jason Lockley will continue as 1st and 2nd team captains

Taking over from his brother Jack Swarbrick is the new 3rd team captain and he will look to carry on the great work in bringing our younger players through into senior cricket.

Good luck to all 3 captains for the upcoming season which will hopefully be a successful one.

9 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page